Admin

Mathematics

Algebra 2, Calculus Mr. Jeremy Barrett barrett_jeremy@HCDE.ORG
Pre Cal, Algebra 2 Mr. William Bowser BOWSER_W@HCDE.ORG
Bridge, ACT Prep, App Math, Comp Sci Ms. Janie Fossett fossett_j@HCDE.ORG
Math 6 Ms. Jenna Freeman wilson_jenna@HCDE.ORG
Algebra Ms. Stacy Hill hill_stacy@hcde.org
Math 8 Mr. Michael Kortum kortum_m@hcde.org
Math 7 Ms. Kaylan Reinisch REINISCH_K@HCDE.ORG
Geometry Ms. Gina Veller gina_veller@hcde.org

All content © 2019 Hamilton County Schools. All rights reserved. | Privacy Notice | Website by School Messenger